Edith Conn OBE DL JP
President, British Red Cross

Jackie Hyde
Managing Director, Stanmore Insurance Ltd

Professor George E Holmes DL
President & Vice Chancellor, University of Bolton

Lady Kishwar Desai
Chair, Art & Cultural Heritage Trust Author & Playwright

Sgt. Amanda Edwards
RAF Engagement Team North

Nahid Siddiqui
Kathak Choreographer, Dancer

Subscribe now for updates about all things related to the Inspire Awards.